2014 KPP Election results

  • potapiman@yahoo.com
Here are the results for KPP’s election for 2014:
President:           Frantz Jean
Vice-President:   Edu S. Jean-Marie
Treasurer:           Carolle Paul
Secretary:           Carmelle Oriol
Gerald Sidney
Geto Dumesle
Colette St-Gerard
Serge Bellegarde
Claudel Moise
The results were announced at the annual meeting on Saturday, March 29, 2014.
Election Committee